At the moment no shipping to Australia is possible

Products from Altaya

Altaya
Altaya
No results were found for the filter!
Altaya | Mini Van Beekeeper Diorama Altaya | Mini Van Beekeeper Diorama
Diorama with a green Mini Van with black roof and a beekeeper with his bees. From the "La Route Blanche" series of Altaya. Scale 1:43, lenght of the Mini model approx. 7.5 cm The entire diorama has a floor area of approx. 16.5 x 10 cm
€19.50 *
Altaya | Mini Cooper #37 Monte Carlo 1964 Altaya | Mini Cooper #37 Monte Carlo 1964
Morris Cooper S starting number 37, winner of the Monte Carlo Rally of 1964. Drivers: Hopkirk and Liddon. The models are produced by IXO the company Altaya and IXO. They are packaged in a beautiful display case. Scale 1:43, length of the...
€17.55 *
Altaya | Mini Diorama La Route Blanche Altaya | Mini Diorama La Route Blanche
Diorama with a blue mini with white roof and two people are playing cards in a meadow. From the "La Route Blanche" series of Altaya. The model is called "La partie de cartes". Scale 1:43, lenght of the Mini model approx. 7.5 cm The...
€19.50 *
Altaya | Mini Cooper S Monte Carlo #177 Altaya | Mini Cooper S Monte Carlo #177
BMC Cooper S No 177, Winner of the 1967 Rallye Monte Carlo. Driver: R. Aaltonen and H. Liddon. The models have small paint cracks on the roof! Scale 1:43, lenght of the Mini model approx. 7.5 cms
€7.75 * €9.75 *
Viewed

Produkte von Altaya

Altaya
Altaya
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Altaya | Mini Van Imker Diorama Altaya | Mini Van Imker Diorama
Diorama mit einem grünem Mini Van mit schwarzem Dach und einem Imker mit Bienenstock. Aus der "La Route Blanche" Serie von Altaya. Maßstab 1:43, Länge des Mini Modells ca. 7,8 cm. Das gesamte Diorama hat eine Grundfläche von ca. 16,5 x...
20,00 € *
Altaya | Mini Cooper #37 Monte Carlo 1964 Altaya | Mini Cooper #37 Monte Carlo 1964
Morris Cooper S Startnummer 37, Sieger der Rallye Monte Carlo von 1964. Fahrer: Hopkirk und Liddon. Die Modelle sind produziert von der Firma IXO für Altaya und wurden als Kioskmodelle im Zeitschriftenhandel vertrieben. Sind in einer...
18,00 € *
Altaya | Mini Diorama La Route Blanche Altaya | Mini Diorama La Route Blanche
Diorama mit einem blauen Mini mit weißem Dach und zwei Personen die auf einer Wiese Karten spielen. Aus der "La Route Blanche" Serie von Altaya. Das Modell heißt "La partie de cartes". Maßstab 1:43, Länge des Mini Modells ca. 7,5 cm. Das...
20,00 € *
Altaya | Mini Cooper S Monte Carlo #177 Altaya | Mini Cooper S Monte Carlo #177
BMC Cooper S Startnummer 177, der Sieger der Rallye Monte Carlo von 1967. Fahrer waren: R. Aaltonen und H. Liddon. Das Modell hat leichte Risse im Lack des weißen Dachs - 2. Wahl! Nur beim genauen Hinsehen zu bemerken. Maßstab 1:43,...
7,95 € * 10,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen