Please note: No shipping from in the time from 24.09.2022 to 01.10.2022. Orders received during this period will not be processed until 04.10.2022. The delivery times indicated for our articles are therefore extended by 7 days.

Products from Atlas Verlag

Atlas Verlag
Atlas Verlag
No results were found for the filter!
Atlas | Austin Mini Cooper 1961 pastel green Atlas | Austin Mini Cooper 1961 pastel green
1961 pastel green Austin Mini Cooper with a white roof from the series "Mes Voitures Mythiques. Une Sélection de Dominique Chapatte" made for the Atlas Edition. Display case with a crack on the front! Scale 1:43, lenght of the Mini model...
€15.00 *
Atlas | Austin Mini Cooper S 970 British Touring Car Champions Atlas | Austin Mini Cooper S 970 British...
Austin Mini Cooper S 970 of the British Touring Car Championship made for the Atlas Edition. Team Equipe Arden racing Mini #261, BTCC champion 1969 with Alec Poole as driver. The model is part of the Atlas Editions "British Touring Car...
From €18.00 *
Atlas | Austin Mini Royal Ulster Constabulary Police Atlas | Austin Mini Royal Ulster Constabulary...
Austin Mini Police in the livery of the Royal Ulster Constabulary (RUC), the police force of Northern Ireland made for the Atlas Edition. The model is part of the Atlas Editions "Best of British Police Cars" series. Scale 1:43, lenght of...
€18.00 *
Atlas | Dinky Morris Mini Traveller Repro white Atlas | Dinky Morris Mini Traveller Repro white
White Dinky Morris Mini Traveller made by Atlas Editions. Reproduction of the original Dinky Toys No 197 - sealed box. Fantastic die-cast model! Length of the model approx. 7.3 cm
€30.00 *
Atlas | Dinky Morris Mini Traveller Repro green Atlas | Dinky Morris Mini Traveller Repro green
Green Dinky Morris Mini Traveller made by Atlas Editions. Reproduction of the original Dinky Toys No 197 - sealed box with key Ring and certificate. Fantastic die-cast model! Length of the model approx. 7.3 cm
€22.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von Atlas Verlag

Atlas Verlag
Atlas Verlag
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Atlas | Austin Mini Cooper S 970 British Touring Car Champions Atlas | Austin Mini Cooper S 970 British...
Austin Mini Cooper S 970 der British Touring Car Championship hergestellt für die Atlas Edition. Renn-Mini des Team Equipe Arden mit der Startnummer #261, Champion der BTCC von 1969 mit Alec Poole als Fahrer. Das Modell ist Teil der...
18,00 € *
Atlas | Austin Mini Royal Ulster Constabulary Police Atlas | Austin Mini Royal Ulster Constabulary...
Weißer Austin Mini der Royal Ulster Constabulary (RUC) der Polizei von Nordirland hergestellt für die Atlas Edition. Das Modell ist Teil der Atlas Edition "Best of British Police Cars" Serie. Maßstab 1:43, Länge des Mini Modells ca. 6,8 cm
18,00 € *
Atlas | Austin Mini Cooper pastellgrün Atlas | Austin Mini Cooper pastellgrün
1961er Austin Mini Cooper in pastellgrün mit weißem Dach von der Atlas Edition. Maßstab 1:43, Länge des Mini Modells ca. 6,8 cm
15,00 € *
Atlas | Dinky Morris Mini Traveller Repro weiß Atlas | Dinky Morris Mini Traveller Repro weiß
Dinky Morris Mini Traveller in weiß von der Firma Atlas Editions. Repro Modell des Dinky Toys Modells No 197 aus den 60er Jahren. Sehr gute Qualität, ein super Modell! Normalerweise nur als Abomodelle von Atlas direkt erhältlich. Länge...
30,00 € *
Atlas | Dinky Morris Mini Traveller Repro grün Atlas | Dinky Morris Mini Traveller Repro grün
Dinky Morris Mini Traveller in grün von der Firma Atlas Editions. Repro Modell des Dinky Toys Modells No 197 aus den 60er Jahren. Sehr gute Qualität, ein super Modell! Mit DINKY TOYS Club Schlüsselanhänger und Zertifikat. Normalerweise...
22,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen