We are at the IMM in Geisselwind: No shipping from in the time from 29.05.2024 to 01.06.2024. Orders received during this period will not be processed until 03.06.2024. The delivery times indicated for our articles are therefore extended by 4 work days.W

Products from Dinky Toys

Dinky Toys
Dinky Toys
No results were found for the filter!
Dinky Toys | Mini Clubman POLICE light blue/white Dinky Toys | Mini Clubman POLICE light blue/white
Mini Clubman POLICE in light blue with white doors from Dinky Toys. The model has clear signs of use, but is still very beautiful and collectible. Length of the model approx. 8 cm The model is used and only available once!
€18.00 *
Dinky Toys | Min Van Road Service Dinky Toys | Min Van Road Service
Blue Min Van Road Service with white roof and red interior by Dinky Tyos from the 60th / 70th. The model is in very good condition, but loose some of his decals. A set white all decals as water transfers is included for DIY. Length...
€59.00 *
Viewed

Wir sind auf dem IMM in Geiselwind: Kein Versand in der Zeit vom 29.05.2024 bis 01.06.2024. In diesem Zeitraum eingehende Bestellungen werden erst am 03.06.2024 verschickt. Die bei unseren Artikeln angegebenen Lieferzeiten verlängern sich daher jeweils um bis zu 4 Werktage.

Produkte von Dinky Toys

Dinky Toys
Dinky Toys
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Dinky Toys | Mini Clubman POLICE hellblau/weiß Dinky Toys | Mini Clubman POLICE hellblau/weiß
Mini Clubman POLICE in hellblau mit weißen Türen von Dinky Toys. Das Modell hat deutliche Gebrauchsspuren, ist aber immer noch sehr schön und sammelwürdig. Länge des Modells ca. 8 cm Das Modell ist gebraucht und nur einmal vorhanden!
18,00 € *
Dinky Toys | Min Van Road Service Dinky Toys | Min Van Road Service
Blauer Min Van Road Service mit weißem Dach und roter Inneneinrichtung von Dinky Toys aus den 60er / 70er Jahren. Das Modell hat nur sehr leichte Gebrauchsspuren, die Deals / Aufkleber fehlen teilweise. Im Kaufpreis ist ein Bogen mit...
59,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen