Please note that we are on holidays from 16.09.2020 to 03.10.2020 and can only process incoming orders after our return. The delivery times stated for our articles will therefore be extended by 18 days in each case.

Products from Fabbri Editori

Fabbri Editori
Fabbri Editori
No results were found for the filter!
Fabbri Editori | Innocenti Mini Cooper MK3 1300 green Fabbri Editori | Innocenti Mini Cooper MK3 1300...
Green '72 Innocenti Mini Cooper MK3 1300 with black roof, a model of Italian manufacturer Fabbri Editori. The Acryl boxes are all lightly scrachted. The model is from a series of classical Italian cars of the auto magazine Quattroroute....
€23.39 *
Fabbri - Ice Race Mini James Bond Diorama red Fabbri - Ice Race Mini James Bond Diorama red
James Bond Mini Diorama, a film scene of James Bond "On her Majesty's Secret Service". A very nice model which was ordinarily available only as a so-called "kiosk model" for a short time. Scale of the model is 1:43.
€24.32 *
Fabbri - Mini Moke James Bond Diorama Fabbri - Mini Moke James Bond Diorama
James Bond Mini Moke Diorama, a film scene of James Bond "Live and let die". A very nice model which was ordinarily available only as a so-called "kiosk model" for a short time. Scale of the model is 1:43.
€24.32 *
Fabbri Editori | Innocenti Mini Cooper MK3 1300 red Fabbri Editori | Innocenti Mini Cooper MK3 1300...
Innocenti Mini Cooper MK3 1300 model of Italian manufacturer Fabbri Editori. The model is from a series of classical Italian cars of the auto magazine Quattroroute. Finally, a model of the Innocenti Mini which really has all signs of an...
€38.94 *
Viewed

Produkte von Fabbri Editori

Fabbri Editori
Fabbri Editori
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Fabbri Editori | Innocenti Mini Cooper MK3 1300 grün Fabbri Editori | Innocenti Mini Cooper MK3 1300...
Innocenti Mini Cooper MK3 1300 von 1972 in grün mit schwarzem Dach, ein Modell vom italienischen Hersteller Fabbri Editori. Die Acrylvitrinen haben alle leichte Kratzer, da es keine Umverpackung gibt. Für den Kioskhandel wurden die...
24,00 € *
Fabbri - Ice Race Mini James Bond Diorama Fabbri - Ice Race Mini James Bond Diorama
James Bond Mini Diorama, eine Filmszene des James Bond Filmes "Im Geheimdienst Ihrer Majestät". Sehr schönes Modell, welches normalerweise nur als so genanntes "Kioskmodell" für kurze Zeit erhältlich war. Maßstab des Modells ist 1:43.
24,95 € *
Fabbri - Mini Moke James Bond Diorama Fabbri - Mini Moke James Bond Diorama
James Bond Mini Moke Diorama, eine Filmszene des James Bond Filmes "Leben und Sterben lassen". Sehr schönes Modell, welches normalerweise nur als so genanntes "Kioskmodell" für kurze Zeit erhältlich war. Maßstab des Modells ist 1:43.
24,95 € *
Fabbri Editori | Innocenti Mini Cooper MK3 1300 rot Fabbri Editori | Innocenti Mini Cooper MK3 1300...
Innocenti Mini Cooper MK3 1300 Modell vom italienischen Hersteller Fabbri Editori. Das Modell gibt es normalerweise nur in Italien zu kaufen und ist aus einer Serie von klassischen italienischen Autos der Autozeitschrift Quattroroute....
39,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen