Products from Grisoni PEZ

Grisoni PEZ
No results were found for the filter!
Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II red/yellow Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II red/yellow
Old red Innocenti Mini MK 2 with yellow baseplate made by the italian company Grisoni PEZ (CGGC). The model has light signs of storage. Scale approx. 1:43, lenght of the model is approx. 8 cm Only 1 used model available!
€9.75 *
Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II red/blue Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II red/blue
Old red Innocenti Mini MK 2 with blue baseplate made by the italian company Grisoni PEZ (CGGC). The model has light signs of storage. Scale approx. 1:43, lenght of the model is approx. 8 cm Only 1 used model available!
€9.75 *
Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II light red/green Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II light red/green
Old light red Innocenti Mini MK 2 with light green baseplate made by the italian company Grisoni PEZ (CGGC). The model has light signs of storage. Scale approx. 1:43, lenght of the model is approx. 8 cm Only 1 used model available!
€9.75 *
Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II green Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II green
Old green Innocenti Mini MK 2 made by the italian company Grisoni PEZ (CGGC). The model is in a new condition. Scale approx. 1:43, lenght of the model is approx. 8 cm Only 2 used model available!
€9.75 *
Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II yellow Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II yellow
Old yellow Innocenti Mini MK 2 made by the italian company Grisoni PEZ (CGGC). The model is in a new condition. Scale approx. 1:43, lenght of the model is approx. 8 cm Only 1 used model available!
€9.75 *
Grisoni | Mini Innocenti 90L yellow / orange Grisoni | Mini Innocenti 90L yellow / orange
Old orange and yellow Innocenti Mini 90L made by the italian company Grisoni PEZ. The model has on the hood dark inclusions in the plastic, otherwise it is in a new condition but without a box. Scale approx. 1:43, lenght of the model is...
€9.75 *
Grisoni PEZ | Innocenti Mini MK 2 Grisoni PEZ | Innocenti Mini MK 2
Plastic Innocenti MK 2 from the company PEZ Grisoni. The models are mostly in two colors, the body has a different color than the bottom plate with the interior. No glazing and black plastic wheels. Price per piece! The images show...
€3.90 *
Viewed

Produkte von Grisoni PEZ

Grisoni PEZ
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II rot/gelb Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II rot/gelb
Alter Kunststoff Innocenti Mini MK 2 von der italienischen Firma Grisoni PEZ (CGGC). Das Modell hat eine rote Karosserie und eine gelbe Bodenplatte mit weißen Felgen. Leichte Lagerspuren. Maßstab ca. 1:43, Länge des Modells ca. 8 cm Das...
10,00 € *
Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II rot/blau Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II rot/blau
Alter Kunststoff Innocenti Mini MK 2 von der italienischen Firma Grisoni PEZ (CGGC). Das Modell hat eine rote Karosserie und eine blaue Bodenplatte mit weißen Felgen. Leichte Lagerspuren. Maßstab ca. 1:43, Länge des Modells ca. 8 cm Das...
10,00 € *
Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II hellrot/grün Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II hellrot/grün
Alter Kunststoff Innocenti Mini MK 2 von der italienischen Firma Grisoni PEZ (CGGC). Das Modell hat eine hellrote Karosserie und eine giftgrüne Bodenplatte mit weißen Felgen. Leichte Lagerspuren. Maßstab ca. 1:43, Länge des Modells ca. 8...
10,00 € *
Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II grün Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II grün
Alter Kunststoff Innocenti Mini MK 2 von der italienischen Firma Grisoni PEZ (CGGC). Das Modell ist komplett in hellgrün mit weißen Felgen und wie neu. Nur minimale Lagerspuren. Maßstab ca. 1:43, Länge des Modells ca. 8 cm Das Modell ist...
10,00 € *
Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II gelb Grisoni | Mini Innocenti MK II gelb
Alter Kunststoff Innocenti Mini MK 2 von der italienischen Firma Grisoni PEZ (CGGC). Das Modell ist komplett in gelb mit weißen Felgen und wie neu. Nur minimale Lagerspuren. Maßstab ca. 1:43, Länge des Modells ca. 8 cm Das Modell ist...
10,00 € *
Grisoni | Mini Innocenti 90L gelb / orange Grisoni | Mini Innocenti 90L gelb / orange
Alter Kunststoff Mini Innocenti 90L von der italienischen Firma Grisoni PEZ. Das Modell ist gelb mit oranger Innausstattung und Bodenplatte und ohne Verglasung. Das Modell hat auf der Motorhaube dunkle Einschlüsse im Kunststoff, ist aber...
10,00 € *
Grisoni PEZ | Innocenti Mini MK 2 Grisoni PEZ | Innocenti Mini MK 2
Innocenti MK 2 aus Plastik von der Firma Grisoni PEZ. Die Modelle sind meistens zweifarbig, die Karosserie hat einen andere Farbe als die Bodenplatte mit der Inneneinrichtung. Keine Verglasung und schwarze Plastikräder. Preis pro Stück!...
4,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen