Products from Guisval

Guisval
Guisval
No results were found for the filter!
Guisval | Mini with Union Jack white Guisval | Mini with Union Jack white
White Mini with Union Jack on the roof, made ​​with old forms of the company Guisval from Spain. Simple model with the charm of model cars from the 70s. The display cases have slight signs of storage. Scale: 1:43, lenght approx. 7.4 cm
€9.00 *
Guisval | Mini with Union Jack red Guisval | Mini with Union Jack red
Red Mini with Union Jack on the roof, made ​​with old forms of the company Guisval from Spain. Simple model with the charm of model cars from the 70s.The boxes can have cracks and signs of storage. Scale: 1:43, lenght approx. 7.4 cm
€9.00 *
Guisval | Mini with Union Jack green Guisval | Mini with Union Jack green
Dark green Mini with Union Jack on the roof, made ​​with old forms of the company Guisval from Spain. Simple model with the charm of model cars from the 70s. The display cases have slight signs of storage. Scale: 1:43, lenght approx. 7.4 cm
€9.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von Guisval

Guisval
Guisval
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Guisval | Mini mit Union Jack rot Guisval | Mini mit Union Jack rot
Roter Mini mit Union Jack auf dem Dach, hergestellt mit alten Produktionsformen der Firma Guisval aus Spanien. Einfaches Modell mit dem Charme von Modellautos aus den 70er.Die Acryboxen können teilweise Sprünge haben. Maßstab: 1:43,...
9,00 € *
Guisval | Mini mit Union Jack weiß Guisval | Mini mit Union Jack weiß
Weißer Mini mit Union Jack auf dem Dach, hergestellt mit alten Produktionsformen der Firma Guisval aus Spanien. Einfaches Modell mit dem Charme von Modellautos aus den 70er. Maßstab: 1:43, Länge ca. 7,4 cm
9,00 € *
Guisval | Mini mit Union Jack grün Guisval | Mini mit Union Jack grün
Dunkelgrüner Mini mit Union Jack auf dem Dach, hergestellt mit alten Produktionsformen der Firma Guisval aus Spanien. Einfaches Modell mit dem Charme von Modellautos aus den 70er. Maßstab: 1:43, Länge ca. 7,4 cm
9,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen