Please note: No shipping from in the time from 24.09.2022 to 01.10.2022. Orders received during this period will not be processed until 04.10.2022. The delivery times indicated for our articles are therefore extended by 7 days.

Products from Hans Postler GmbH

Hans Postler GmbH
No results were found for the filter!
Hans Postler GmbH | Mini friction drive black Hans Postler GmbH | Mini friction drive black
Black Mini with friction drive and opening doors on a blister card from the company Hans Postler GmbH Nuremberg. Old stock find, like new except for minimal storage marks on the card. Scale approx. 1:43, length of the model approx. 7.2 cm.
€8.00 *
Hans Postler GmbH | Mini friction drive green Hans Postler GmbH | Mini friction drive green
Green Mini with friction drive and opening doors on a blister card from the company Hans Postler GmbH Nuremberg. Old stock find, like new except for minimal storage marks on the card. Scale approx. 1:43, length of the model approx. 7.2 cm.
€8.00 *
Hans Postler GmbH | Mini friction drive blue Hans Postler GmbH | Mini friction drive blue
Blue Mini with friction drive and opening doors on a blister card from the company Hans Postler GmbH Nuremberg. Old stock find, like new except for minimal storage marks on the card. Scale approx. 1:43, length of the model approx. 7.2 cm.
€8.00 *
Hans Postler GmbH | Mini friction drive yellow Hans Postler GmbH | Mini friction drive yellow
Yellow Mini with friction drive and opening doors on a blister card from the company Hans Postler GmbH Nuremberg. Old stock find, like new except for minimal storage marks on the card. Scale approx. 1:43, length of the model approx. 7.2 cm.
€8.00 *
Hans Postler GmbH | Mini friction drive red Hans Postler GmbH | Mini friction drive red
Red Mini with friction drive and opening doors on a blister card from the company Hans Postler GmbH Nuremberg. Old stock find, like new except for minimal storage marks on the card. Scale approx. 1:43, length of the model approx. 7.2 cm.
€8.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von Hans Postler GmbH

Hans Postler GmbH
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Hans Postler GmbH | Mini Friktionsantrieb schwarz Hans Postler GmbH | Mini Friktionsantrieb schwarz
Schwarzer Mini mit Rückzugs- Friktionsantrieb und zu öffnenden Türen auf einer Blisterkarte von der Firma Hans Postler GmbH Nürnberg. Alter Lagerfund, wie neu bis auf minimale Lagerspuren der Karte. Maßstab ca. 1:43, Länge des Modells...
8,00 € *
Hans Postler GmbH | Mini Friktionsantrieb grün Hans Postler GmbH | Mini Friktionsantrieb grün
Grüner Mini mit Rückzugs- Friktionsantrieb und zu öffnenden Türen auf einer Blisterkarte von der Firma Hans Postler GmbH Nürnberg. Alter Lagerfund, wie neu bis auf minimale Lagerspuren der Karte. Maßstab ca. 1:43, Länge des Modells ca....
8,00 € *
Hans Postler GmbH | Mini Friktionsantrieb blau Hans Postler GmbH | Mini Friktionsantrieb blau
Blauer Mini mit Rückzugs- Friktionsantrieb und zu öffnenden Türen auf einer Blisterkarte von der Firma Hans Postler GmbH Nürnberg. Alter Lagerfund, wie neu bis auf minimale Lagerspuren der Karte. Maßstab ca. 1:43, Länge des Modells ca....
8,00 € *
Hans Postler GmbH | Mini Friktionsantrieb gelb Hans Postler GmbH | Mini Friktionsantrieb gelb
Gelber Mini mit Rückzugs- Friktionsantrieb und zu öffnenden Türen auf einer Blisterkarte von der Firma Hans Postler GmbH Nürnberg. Alter Lagerfund, wie neu bis auf minimale Lagerspuren der Karte. Maßstab ca. 1:43, Länge des Modells ca....
8,00 € *
Hans Postler GmbH | Mini Friktionsantrieb rot Hans Postler GmbH | Mini Friktionsantrieb rot
Roter Mini mit Rückzugs- Friktionsantrieb und zu öffnenden Türen auf einer Blisterkarte von der Firma Hans Postler GmbH Nürnberg. Alter Lagerfund, wie neu bis auf minimale Lagerspuren der Karte. Maßstab ca. 1:43, Länge des Modells ca....
8,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen