Please note: No shipping from in the time from 24.09.2022 to 01.10.2022. Orders received during this period will not be processed until 04.10.2022. The delivery times indicated for our articles are therefore extended by 7 days.

Products from Vitesse

Vitesse
Vitesse
No results were found for the filter!
Vitesse | Morris Mini 1000 MK II Super De-Luxe Vitesse | Morris Mini 1000 MK II Super De-Luxe
Morris Mini 1000 MK II Super De-Luxe pastel blue with white roof by Vitesse, item number L044 A. The model is in mint condition without defects, the plastic box has minimal storage traces, the outer box light storage traces. Scale 1:43....
€25.00 *
Vitesse | Morris Cooper S #37 Monte Carlo 1964 Vitesse | Morris Cooper S #37 Monte Carlo 1964
Morris Mini Cooper S #37 Rally Monte Carlo 1964. Drivers were Paddy Hopkirk and Henry Liddon. Red with white roof, part of the new Monte-Carlo Rallye Series of Vitesse, very beautiful model in a great box. The photos are manufacturers...
€29.00 *
Vitesse | Austin Seven dark red Vitesse | Austin Seven dark red
Dark red 1959 Austin Seven with grey interieur by Vitesse. The Vitesse is No. 570. The model is in the small version of the plastic box with card box. The model is in a new condition without defects, the box has light signs of storage....
€25.00 *
Vitesse | Morris Cooper S Monte Carlo 1965 II Vitesse | Morris Cooper S Monte Carlo 1965 II
AJB 44B - Morris Cooper S #52 with white roof. Team Timo Makinen and Paul Easter, Rallye Monte Carlo Winner 1965 by Vitesse. The Vitesse is No. L024. The model is in the normal plastic box with additional card box. The box and the model...
€15.00 *
Vitesse | Morris Cooper S Monte Carlo 1965 Vitesse | Morris Cooper S Monte Carlo 1965
AJB 44B - Morris Cooper S #52 with white roof. Team Timo Makinen and Paul Easter, Rallye Monte Carlo Winner 1965 by Vitesse. The Vitesse is No. L024. The model is in the normal plastic box with additional card box. The model is in a new...
€25.00 *
Vitesse | Austin Cooper S Radford Vitesse | Austin Cooper S Radford
Rare Mini Austin Cooper S 1964 Harold Radford, black with "basketwork" on the sides and folding roof by Vitesse. The Vitesse is No. L019. The model is in a new condition without defects, plasticbox and cardbox have light signs of...
€35.00 *
Vitesse | Morris Cooper S #56 Monte Carlo 1965 Vitesse | Morris Cooper S #56 Monte Carlo 1965
Morris Mini Cooper S #56 Rally Monte Carlo 1965. Drivers were Paddy Hopkirk and Henry Liddon. Red with white roof, part of the new Monte-Carlo Rallye Series of Vitesse, very beautiful model in a great box. Scale 1:43, lenght of the model...
€29.00 *
Vitesse | Morris Cooper #182 Monte Carlo 1964 Vitesse | Morris Cooper #182 Monte Carlo 1964
Morris Mini Cooper #182 Rally Monte Carlo 1964. Drivers were T. Makinen and P. Vanson. Red with white roof, part of the new Monte-Carlo Rallye Series of Vitesse, very beautiful model in a great box. Scale 1:43, lenght of the model...
€29.00 *
Vitesse | Morris Cooper S #52 Monte Carlo 1965 Vitesse | Morris Cooper S #52 Monte Carlo 1965
Morris Mini Cooper S #52 Rally Monte Carlo 1965. Drivers were T. Makinen and P. Easter. Red with white roof, part of the new Monte-Carlo Rallye Series of Vitesse, very beautiful model in a great box. Scale 1:43, lenght of the model...
€29.00 *
Vitesse | Mini Racing Green 1990 Vitesse | Mini Racing Green 1990
Green metallic Mini RACING GREEN from 1990 made by Vitesse. The Vitesse is No. L196A. The model is in the big version of the plastic box with mirror. The model is in a new condition without defects, the plastic box has light signs of...
€25.00 *
Vitesse | Mini Piccadilly 1987 Vitesse | Mini Piccadilly 1987
1987 Cashmere gold Mini Piccadilly by Vitesse made in the 90s. The Vitesse is No. L121A. The model is in the big version of the plastic box with mirror. The model is in a new condition, only the sticker of the number plates dissolving,...
€25.00 *
Vitesse | Mini Racing Green Vitesse | Mini Racing Green
Green metallic Mini Racing Green 1990 by Vitesse. The Vitesse is No. L196A. The model is in the big version of the plastic box with mirror. The model is in a new condition without defects, the plastic box has light scratches. Scale 1:43,...
€26.00 *
Vitesse | Mini Check Mate 1990 Vitesse | Mini Check Mate 1990
1990 Mini Check Mate by Vitesse, many details.Reissue: Vitesse has produced the same model in the 90s. Scale 1:43, lenght of the model approx. 6.8 cms
€26.00 *
Vitesse | Mini Racing Green 1990 Vitesse | Mini Racing Green 1990
1990 Mini Racing Green by Vitesse, many details.Reissue: Vitesse has produced the same model in the 90s. Scale 1:43, lenght of the model approx. 6.8 cms
€26.00 *
Vitesse | Mini Flame Red 1990 Vitesse | Mini Flame Red 1990
1990 Mini Flame Red by Vitesse, many details.Reissue: Vitesse has produced the same model in the 90s. Scale 1:43, lenght of the model approx. 6.8 cms
€26.00 *
Vitesse | Austin Mini Cooper S white Vitesse | Austin Mini Cooper S white
1963 Austin Mini Cooper S, white with black roof and red interior by Vitesse. The Vitesse is No. 580. The model is in a new condition without defects, the cardbox and the plastic box have light signs of storage. Scale 1:43, length of the...
€26.00 *
Viewed

Bitte beachten: Kein Versand in der Zeit vom 24.09.2022 bis 01.10.2022. In diesem Zeitraum eingehende Bestellungen werden erst am 04.10.2022 verschickt. Die bei unseren Artikeln angegebenen Lieferzeiten verlängern sich daher jeweils um bis zu 7 Tage.

Produkte von Vitesse

Vitesse
Vitesse
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Vitesse | Morris Mini 1000 MK II Super De-Luxe Vitesse | Morris Mini 1000 MK II Super De-Luxe
Morris Mini 1000 MK II Super De-Luxe in pastellblau mit weißem Dach von Vitesse, Artikelnummer L044 A. Das Modell ist in einem neuwertigem Zustand ohne Macken, die Plastikbox hat minimale Lagerspuren, der Umkarton leichte. Maßstab 1:43....
25,00 € *
Vitesse | Morris Cooper S #37 Monte Carlo 1964 Vitesse | Morris Cooper S #37 Monte Carlo 1964
Morris Mini Cooper S Startnummer #37 der Rallye Monte Carlo 1964. Fahrer waren das Team Paddy Hopkirk und Henry Liddon. Rot mit weißem Dach aus der neuen Rallye Monte-Carlo Serie von Vitesse, sehr schönes Modell in einer tollen...
29,00 € *
Vitesse | Austin Seven dunkelrot Vitesse | Austin Seven dunkelrot
1959 Austin Seven in dunkelrot und grauer Innenausstattung von Vitesse. Vitesse Artikelnummer 570. Das Modell ist in der kleinen Plastikboxversion mit Umkarton. Das Modell ist in einem neuwertigem Zustand ohne Fehler, die Box hat leichte...
25,00 € *
Vitesse | Morris Cooper S Monte Carlo 1965 II Vitesse | Morris Cooper S Monte Carlo 1965 II
AJB 44B - Morris Cooper S Startnummer 52 mit weißem Dach, Team Timo Makinen und Paul Easter, Rallye Monte Carlo Gewinner 1965 von Vitesse. Vitesse Artikelnummer L024. Das Modell ist in der normalen Plastikbox mit Kartonumverpackung....
15,00 € *
Vitesse | Morris Cooper S Monte Carlo 1965 Vitesse | Morris Cooper S Monte Carlo 1965
AJB 44B - Morris Cooper S Startnummer 52 mit weißem Dach, Team Timo Makinen und Paul Easter, Rallye Monte Carlo Gewinner 1965 von Vitesse. Vitesse Artikelnummer L024.# Das Modell ist in der normalen Plastikbox mit Kartonumverpackung. Das...
25,00 € *
Vitesse | Austin Cooper S Radford Vitesse | Austin Cooper S Radford
Seltener Mini Austin Cooper S 1964 Harold Radford in schwarz mit "Korbgeflecht" an den Seiten und Faltdach von Vitesse. Vitesse Artikelnummer L019. Das Modell ist in einem neuwertigem Zustand ohne Fehler, die Plastikbox hat leichte...
35,00 € *
Vitesse | Morris Cooper S #56 Monte Carlo 1965 Vitesse | Morris Cooper S #56 Monte Carlo 1965
Morris Mini Cooper S Startnummer #56 der Rallye Monte Carlo 1965. Fahrer waren das Team Paddy Hopkirk und Henry Liddon. Rot mit weißem Dach aus der neuen Rallye Monte-Carlo Serie von Vitesse, sehr schönes Modell in einer tollen...
29,00 € *
Vitesse | Morris Cooper #182 Monte Carlo 1964 Vitesse | Morris Cooper #182 Monte Carlo 1964
Morris Mini Cooper Startnummer #182 der Rallye Monte Carlo 1964. Fahrer waren das Team T. Makinen und P. Vanson. Rot mit weißem Dach aus der neuen Rallye Monte-Carlo Serie von Vitesse, sehr schönes Modell in einer tollen Verpackung....
29,00 € *
Vitesse | Morris Cooper S #52 Monte Carlo 1965 Vitesse | Morris Cooper S #52 Monte Carlo 1965
Morris Mini Cooper S Startnummer #52 der Rallye Monte Carlo 1965. Fahrer waren das Team T. Makinen und P. Easter. Rot mit weißem Dach aus der neuen Rallye Monte-Carlo Serie von Vitesse, sehr schönes Modell in einer tollen Verpackung....
29,00 € *
Vitesse | Mini Racing Green 1990 Vitesse | Mini Racing Green 1990
1990er Mini RACING GREEN in grünmetallic von Vitesse. Vitesse Artikelnummer L196A. Das Modell ist in der großer Plastikboxversion mit Spiegel. Das Modell ist in einem neuwertigem Zustand ohne Fehler, die Plastikbox hat leichte...
25,00 € *
Vitesse | Mini Piccadilly 1987 Vitesse | Mini Piccadilly 1987
1987er Mini Piccadilly in Cashmere Gold von der Firma Vitesse, altes Modell aus den 90er Jahren. Vitesse Artikelnummer L121A, verpackt in der großer Plastikboxversion mit Spiegel. Das Modell ist in einem neuwertigem Zustand, nur die...
25,00 € *
Vitesse | Mini Racing Green Vitesse | Mini Racing Green
Mini Racing Green 1990 in grünmetallic von Vitesse. Vitesse Artikelnummer L196A. Das Modell ist in der großer Plastikboxversion mit Spiegel. Das Modell ist in einem neuwertigem Zustand ohne Fehler, die Plastikbox hat leichte Kratzer....
26,00 € *
Vitesse | Mini Check Mate 1990 Vitesse | Mini Check Mate 1990
1990er Mini Check Mate von der Firma Vitesse, sehr schöne Details.Neuauflage: Das selbe Modell hat Vitesse schon mal in den 90er herausgebracht. Maßstab 1:43, Länge des Modells ca. 6,8 cm
26,00 € *
Vitesse | Mini Racing Green 1990 Vitesse | Mini Racing Green 1990
1990er Mini Racing Green von der Firma Vitesse, sehr schöne Details.Neuauflage: Das selbe Modell hat Vitesse schon mal in den 90er herausgebracht. Maßstab 1:43, Länge des Modells ca. 6,8 cm
26,00 € *
Vitesse | Mini Flame Red 1990 Vitesse | Mini Flame Red 1990
1990er Mini Flame Red von der Firma Vitesse, sehr schöne Details.Neuauflage: Das selbe Modell hat Vitesse schon mal in den 90er herausgebracht. Maßstab 1:43, Länge des Modells ca. 6,8 cm
26,00 € *
Vitesse | Austin Mini Cooper S weiß Vitesse | Austin Mini Cooper S weiß
1963er Austin Mini Cooper S in einem weiß mit schwarzem Dach und roter Inneneinrichtung von Vitesse. Vitesse Artikelnummer 580. Das Modell ist in einem neuwertigem Zustand ohne Fehler, der Umkarton und die Plastikbox haben leichte...
26,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen