Products from Prospekte

1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Morris Cooper & Cooper S MK II Broshure Morris Cooper & Cooper S MK II Broshure
German original colour brochure of the Morris Mini Cooper MK II and the Morris Cooper S MK II. Published by the British Motor Corporation. LTD. 10/1967. Publication No. 2461/B. 8 pages folded, nice photos of the Cooper models, also...
€25.00 *
Broshure Austin Rover „Autos, die keine Fragen offen lassen“ Broshure Austin Rover „Autos, die keine Fragen...
German Austin Rover brochure "Autos, die keine Fragen offen lassen", 16 pages + dealer directory from 1985. With information on the models: Rover Vanden Plas V8, Rover 216 Vitesse, Austin Rover Montego, Austin Rover Maestro, Austin Metro...
€10.00 *
Broshure Mengers Special Cars Broshure Mengers Special Cars
German original brochure Mengers Special Cars, 12 pages, photos and information about the models. Good condition. Format approx. 21 x 21 cm, language: German.
€10.00 *
Broshure Innocenti Mini DeTomaso Broshure Innocenti Mini DeTomaso
German original brochure of the Innocenti Mini DeTomaso from 1/1979. Contour punching at the upper margin, 2 pages, photos and technical details. Good condition with light storage marks at the upper margin. Format approx. DIN A4...
€15.00 *
Broshure Rover Mini Cooper 35 Broshure Rover Mini Cooper 35
Original Rover Mini Cooper 35 brochure from 1996, Pub. No. 5083 , 8 pages, size: approx. 23 x 26,5 cm. Nice photos and technical data. Good condition with slight traces of use. Language: English
€20.00 *
Austin Cooper 997 Brochure EN Austin Cooper 997 Brochure EN
English original colour brochure of the Austin Mini Cooper 997. Published by the Austin Motor Company Limited in the early 1960s. Pub. No. 2049/D. 4 pages, nice drawings of the Cooper and technical data. Good condition with minimal...
€30.00 *
Austin Cooper & Cooper S MK II Broshure Austin Cooper & Cooper S MK II Broshure
Original German color brochure of the Austin Mini Cooper MK II and Austin Cooper S MK II from approx. 1967. 6 pages, beautiful photos of the Cooper and technical data. Very good condition. Format: DIN A4, approx. 21 x 30 cm. Language:...
€25.00 *
Broshure Mini. It's like falling in love Broshure Mini. It's like falling in love
Mini. It's like falling into love. German original brochure of the Mini Special and the mini 1000 of 1978. 8 pages, colored, many photos and technical data. Good condition. Dimension: DIN A4 Language: German
€15.00 *
BMC Mini Automatic Broshure BMC Mini Automatic Broshure
Original color brochure of the automatic transmissions for Minis of 1964. Publication No. BMC 121. 4 pages, very beautiful photos and technical data. Good condition. Format: DIN A4 Language: English
€15.00 *
Austin Cooper 997 Brochure DE Austin Cooper 997 Brochure DE
Original color brochure of the Austin Mini Cooper 997 from the sixties. 4 pages, beautiful grafics of the Cooper and technical data. Good condition. Pub. Nr. 2049C. Format: DIN A4, approx. 21 x 30 cm. Language: German The folder is sent...
€30.00 *
Original brochure / colour chart Leyland Colours and Trim Austin, Morris 1974 Original brochure / colour chart Leyland...
Original brochure / colour chart "Leyland Colours and Trim Austin, Morris" for the models Mini, Clubman, 1275 GT, Maxi and Marina from 1974. 4 pages with colour specifications for paintwork and upholstery colours. Publication No. B.L.I....
€15.00 *
Original brochure / colour chart Leyland Colours and Trim Austin, Morris 1975 Original brochure / colour chart Leyland...
Original brochure / colour chart Leyland Colours and Trim Austin, Morris 1975. 4 pages with colour specifications for paintwork and upholstery colours. Publication No. BLI 8/S/74 Good condition with age-related storage marks. Format 15 x...
€15.00 *
Original brochure / colour chart Leyland Colours and Trim Austin, Morris, MG, Vanden Plas 1976 Original brochure / colour chart Leyland...
Original brochure / colour chart Leyland Colours and Trim Austin, Morris, MG, Vanden Plas 1976. 8 pages with colour specifications for paintwork and upholstery colours. Publication No. 3163 Good condition with age-related storage marks....
€15.00 *
Mini press kit "The MINI Story" 2007 Mini press kit "The MINI Story" 2007
Very nice media information / press kit of Mini from the year 2007. Stable and well-made slipcase with magnetic lid, it contains a CD with about 90 old press photos in very good quality. In addition, the portfolio also contains a booklet...
€25.00 *
Tamco | Solar powered rotary display table Tamco | Solar powered rotary display table
Solar powered rotary display table. This product works best in natural sunlight and can rotate clockwise or anticlockwise. Display base 9 cm
€14.00 *
Rotary Speed Catalogue 1973 - Mini Tuning Parts Rotary Speed Catalogue 1973 - Mini Tuning Parts
German original 1973 tuning catalogue for Mini Cooper from the German company Rotary Speed, 33 pages, size approx. DIN A4. Photos of a selection of offered tuning parts from other companies like Speedwell, Alexander, Smith and Moto-Lita....
€20.00 *
Brochure Innocenti Cooper 1300 Brochure Innocenti Cooper 1300
Original brochure Innocenti Mini Cooper 1300 - 6 pages German, from 1974, approx. 30x28,5cm - good condition - hardly any signs of storage. Price noted by hand on the back. Please have a look at the photos. Very nice photos of the...
€40.00 *
Leaflet Innocenti 1001 Leaflet Innocenti 1001
Leaflet Innocenti Mini 1001 - 1 sheet, 2 pages German, 1974, approx. 30x28,5cm - storage marks, discolourations at the edges. Please have a look at the photos. Very nice photos of the Innocenti 1001 and technical data. Language: German
€20.00 *
Postcard | Morris Mini Minor Super Postcard | Morris Mini Minor Super
Older postcard "Morris Mini Minor Super" from the postcard series "British Cars 50's & 60's from England. Very good condition, like new. The card is approx. 17 cm wide and 12 cm high.
€4.00 *
Innocenti Mini Cooper 1300 owner's manual German Innocenti Mini Cooper 1300 owner's manual German
Original German owner's manual from the Innocenti Mini Cooper 1300 from 1974. Part number AKD 8207 (3rd edition). Used condition, darkened, stains and bent corners. Please look at the photos. Format: DIN A5 portrait, language: German
€45.00 *
Mini HLE & Mayfair Sport brochure Mini HLE & Mayfair Sport brochure
German original brochure Mini HLE and the Mayfair Sport, A4, 6 pages, German, 03/85. Published by Austin Rover Germany, photos, description and technical data of the Mini HLE and the Mayfair Sport. Light storage marks, dealer stamp on...
€15.00 *
Original leaflet Mini HLE Original leaflet Mini HLE
German original Mini HLE brochure, A4, 4 pages, German, 08/83. Published by Austin Rover Germany, photos, description and technical data of the Mini HLE. Light storage marks, dealer stamp on back. Size approx. 21 x 29 cm, language: German.
€10.00 *
Original leaflet Mini 1000L Original leaflet Mini 1000L
German original leaflet Mini 1000L, A4, 2 pages (1 sheet), German, 06/81. Published by Leyland GmbH Düsseldorf, photos and technical data of the Mini 1000L. Light storage marks. Size approx. 21 x 29 cm, language: German.
€10.00 *
Brochure Rover "The brands the models Brochure Rover "The brands the models
German original brochure Rover "Die Marken die Modelle", A4 landscape, 16 pages with the models: Mini, Rover 200, Tourer, 400, 600, 800 and with extra price list and Rover dealer list. Published by Rover Deutschland GmbH, 09/95. Good...
€10.00 *
Brochure in the form of a mini silhouette Brochure in the form of a mini silhouette
German original color brochure in the form of a mini silhouette / contour, German, 4 pages, folded, 10/95. published by Rover Deutschland GmbH, nice design and technical data. Good condition. Size approx. 29 x 14 cm, unfolded approx. 29...
€10.00 *
 Brochure Rover Mini Accessories Brochure Rover Mini Accessories
German original color brochure Rover Mini accessories, A4 6 pages, German, 09/93, with extra price list. Published by Rover Deutschland GmbH, photos and descriptions of the accessories. Good condition. Size approx. 21 x 29 cm, language:...
€10.00 *
Rover price list 04/94 Rover price list 04/94
German original Rover price list, 8 pages, Mini Cooper, Mayfair, Special, British Open & Cabriolet; Rover models. Published by Rover Deutschland GmbH 04/94. Good condition. Size approx. 15 H x 15 W cm. Language: German
€5.00 *
Rover price list 03/92 Rover price list 03/92
German original Rover price list, 12 pages, 03/92, Mini Cooper, Mayfair & Special; Rover models. Published by Rover Deutschland GmbH 03/92. Good condition. Size approx. 15 h x 15 w cm. Language: German.
€5.00 *
Leaflet Mini Cooper & Mayfair color palette Leaflet Mini Cooper & Mayfair color palette
German original leaflet Mini Cooper & Mayfair color chart & interior, German, 2 pages (1 sheet), 09/94. published by Rover Deutschland GmbH. Good condition. Size approx. 26,5 H x 23 W cm. Language: German.
€8.00 *
Rover Mini Cabriolet Brochure 01/94 Rover Mini Cabriolet Brochure 01/94
German original colour brochure of the Rover Mini Cabriolet. Published by Rover Deutschland GmbH, 01/94. 8 pages, folded, very nice photos of the Mini Cabriolet and the technical data. Good condition. Size approx. 23 x 26.5 cm, unfolded...
€20.00 *
Mini British Open broshure Mini British Open broshure
Original color brochure of the Mini "British Open" of 02/92. 8 pages, very beautiful photos of the Mini "British Open" and technical data. Good condition. Format: approx. 2 x 27 cm, expanded approx. 92 x 27 cm. Language: German
€15.00 *
MINI broshure "Die Zeichen stehen auf Fahrspaß" MINI broshure "Die Zeichen stehen auf Fahrspaß"
MINI brochure "Die Zeichen stehen auf Fahrspaß", brochure formerly from a MINI advertising set. Photos and technical data of the MINI One and MINI Cooper. Language: German, 16 pages, Format: approx. 29,5 x 14 cm landscape
€5.00 *
MINI broshure "Die Feinheiten des MINI Designs" MINI broshure "Die Feinheiten des MINI Designs"
MINI brochure "The finer points of MINI design", brochure formerly from a MINI advertising set with salt, pepper and chilli shaker. In the brochure are four large postcards to cut out. Only the brochure is sold. Language: German, 28...
€5.00 *
Rover Mini Cabriolet Brochure Rover Mini Cabriolet Brochure
German original colour brochure of the Rover Mini Cabriolet. Published by Rover Deutschland GmbH, 1995. 8 pages, folded, very nice photos of the Mini Cabriolet and the technical data. Unfortunately with creases, see photos. Otherwise...
€15.00 *
Brochure Rover Mini and Cooper Merchandise from 1996 Brochure Rover Mini and Cooper Merchandise from...
Original Rover Merchandise brochure for Mini and Mini Cooper from 1996. 14 pages with many photos and pages of "parchment paper" with descriptions of the products. Good condition with slight signs of use. Size approx. 26,5 x 23 cm....
€10.00 *
Brochure of the Rover Mini and Rover Mini Cooper 1,3i Brochure of the Rover Mini and Rover Mini...
Original 1996 brochure of the Rover Mini and Rover Mini Cooper 1,3i. 40 pages with many photos, technical data, equipment variants and accessories. Good condition with minimal storage marks on the top edge of the cover. Size approx. 26.5...
€18.00 *
Keyring | MINI keyring stainless steel Keyring | MINI keyring stainless steel
Original MINI key ring silver coloured stainless steel with integrated bottle opener, snap hook, key ring and small MINI logo. Total length approx. 10.5 cm
€9.00 *
Wall Clock | Mini Service Wall Clock | Mini Service
Battery-powered wall clock "Mini Service". The clock has a diameter of 31 cm and is 5.5 cm deep. The classic metal frame and the stable, arched glass front make the clock a real designer piece. A battery-powered quartz movement ensures...
€29.00 *
Magnet | Mini Parking only Magnet | Mini Parking only
Magnet "Mini Parking only". Dimensions: approx. 8 x 6 cm
€3.00 *
Metal sign | Good Year Rainbow Wheel Metal sign | Good Year Rainbow Wheel
Steel wall sign "Good Year Rainbow Wheel" with embossed motive. Dimensions: approx. 30 x 40 cm
€18.00 *
Metal sign | Mini - Pop Art Metal sign | Mini - Pop Art
Steel wall sign "Mini - Pop Art" with embossed motive. Dimensions: approx. 40 x 30 cm
€20.00 *
Original brochure of the David Brown Mini Remastered Original brochure of the David Brown Mini...
Original brochure of the David Brown Mini Remastered presented 2018 at the Geneva Motor Show. 6 pages with beautiful photos, technical data and equipment variants. Very good condition. Size approx. 18 x 14.5 cm. Language: English.
€16.00 *
Swiss original brochure Leyland Mini 850 Swiss original brochure Leyland Mini 850
Swiss original brochure of the British Leyland Mini 850 from 1976. Folder, folded out 8 pages with very nice photos and the technical data. Published by Leyland International, London. Good condition with slight signs of wear. Folded size...
€15.00 *
Original press photo of the Austin Mini Countryman Original press photo of the Austin Mini Countryman
Original press photo of the Austin Mini Countryman from about 1962 with technical data. Published by Press Office BMC Ltd. Longbridge, Birmingham. Negative number 124848. Black and white photo, size 21.5 x 16.5 cm, slight signs of storage.
€10.00 *
German original colour brochure of the Mini L&H Cabrio German original colour brochure of the Mini L&H...
German original colour brochure of the Mini L&H Cabrio published by L&H Automobile Frankfurt approx. 1982. 6 pages, very nice photos of the Mini Convertible and description. Good condition with minimal signs of wear. Format DIN A4,...
€18.00 *
Original brochure of the Mini Mayfair Sport, Mini Special and Mini Racing Original brochure of the Mini Mayfair Sport,...
German original colour brochure of the Mini Mayfair Sport, Mini Special and Mini Racing. Published by Austin Rover Deutschland 1989. 6 pages, very nice photos of the Mini models and technical data. Good condition with minimal signs of...
€15.00 *
Brochure Mini and Mini Clubman Brochure Mini and Mini Clubman
German original colour brochure of the Mini 850/1000, Mini Clubman, Mini Clubman 1275GT and Mini Clubman Kombi. Published by British Leyland approx. 1972. . 12 pages, very nice photos of the Mini models and technical data. Good condition...
€20.00 *
Rover brochure with Minis Rover brochure with Minis
German original Rover colour brochure with Mini, Mini Cooper, Mini Balmoral, Mini Cabriolet and various Rover models. With loose enclosed price list. Published by Rover Deutschland from 1996. . 16 pages, nice photos of the mini models...
€10.00 *
1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von Prospekte

1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Morris Cooper & Cooper S MK II Prospekt Morris Cooper & Cooper S MK II Prospekt
Englischer original Farbprospekt des Morris Mini Cooper MK II und des Morris Cooper S MK II. Herausgegeben von der British Motor Corporation. LTD. 10/1967. Publication No. 2461/B. 8 Seiten gefaltet, schöne Fotos der Cooper Modelle,...
25,00 € *
Prospekt Austin Rover „Autos, die keine Fragen offen lassen“ Prospekt Austin Rover „Autos, die keine Fragen...
Deutscher Austin Rover Prospekt „Autos, die keine Fragen offen lassen“, 16 Seiten + Händlerverzeichnis von 1985. Mit Informationen zu den Modellen: Rover Vanden Plas V8, Rover 216 Vitesse, Austin Rover Montego, Austin Rover Maestro,...
10,00 € *
Prospekt Mengers Special Cars Prospekt Mengers Special Cars
Deutscher Originalprospekt Mengers Special Cars, 12 Seiten, Fotos und Informationen zu den Modellen. Guter Zustand. Format ca. 21 x 21 cm, Sprache: deutsch. Der Prospekt wird bei Einzelbestellung als gut verpackter Großbief PRIO...
10,00 € *
Prospekt Innocenti Mini DeTomaso Prospekt Innocenti Mini DeTomaso
Deutscher Originalprospekt des Innocenti Mini DeTomaso von 1/1979. Am oberen Rand Konturstanzung, 2 Seiten, Fotos und technische Angaben. Guter Zustand mit leichten Lagerspuren am oberen Rand. Format ca. DIN A4 hoch, Sprache: deutsch,...
15,00 € *
Prospekt Rover Mini Cooper 35 Prospekt Rover Mini Cooper 35
Original Rover Mini Cooper 35 Prospekt von 1996, Pub. No. 5083 , 8 Seiten, Format: ca. 23 x 26,5 cm. Schöne Fotos und technischen Daten. Guter Zustand mit leichten Gebrauchsspuren. Sprache: Englisch Der Prospekt wird bei Einzelbestellung...
20,00 € *
Austin Cooper 997 Prospekt EN Austin Cooper 997 Prospekt EN
Englischer original Farbprospekt des Austin Mini Cooper 997. Herausgegeben von der Austin Motor Company Limited Anfang der 60er Jahre. Pub. Nr. 2049/D. 4 Seiten, schöne Zeichnungen des Cooper und technischen Daten. Guter Zustand mit...
30,00 € *
Austin Cooper & Cooper S MK II Prospekt Austin Cooper & Cooper S MK II Prospekt
Deutscher original Farbprospekt des Austin Mini Cooper MK II und des Austin Cooper S MK II. Herausgegeben von der Austin Motor Export Corp. LTD. im ca. 1967. 8 Seiten gefaltet, schöne Fotos des Cooper außerdem technischen Zeichnungen und...
25,00 € *
Prospekt Mini. It's like falling in love. Prospekt Mini. It's like falling in love.
Mini. It's like falling in love. Deutscher Originalprospekt des Mini Special und des Mini 1000 von 1978. 8 Seiten, farbig, viele Fotos und technische Angaben. Guter Zustand, Frontseite mit etwas Abrieb, leichter Knick hinten. Format: DIN...
15,00 € *
BMC Mini Automatic Prospekt BMC Mini Automatic Prospekt
Original Farbprospekt über Minis mit Automatkgetriebe ca. von 1964. 4 Seiten, sehr schöne Fotos und technische Daten. Publication No. BMC 121. Guter Zustand. Format: DIN A4 quer. Sprache: englisch Der Prospekt wird bei Einzelbestellung...
15,00 € *
Austin Cooper 997 Prospekt DE Austin Cooper 997 Prospekt DE
Deutscher original Farbprospekt des Austin Mini Cooper 997. Herausgegeben von der Austin Motor Export Company Limited Anfang der 60er Jahre. Pub. Nr. 2049C.4 Seiten, schöne Zeichnungen des Cooper und technischen Daten. Guter Zustand mit...
30,00 € *
Farbkarte Leyland Colours and Trim Austin Morris Mini Maxi Marina 1974 Farbkarte Leyland Colours and Trim Austin...
Original Prospekt / Farbkarte "Leyland Colours and Trim Austin, Morris" für die Modelle Mini, Clubman, 1275 GT, Maxi und Marina wohl von 1974. 4 Seiten mit Farbangaben für Lackierungen und Polster-Farben. Vorne ist mit Bleistift die...
15,00 € *
Farbkarte Leyland Colours and Trim Austin Morris 1975 Farbkarte Leyland Colours and Trim Austin...
Original Prospekt / Farbkarte Leyland Colours and Trim Austin, Morris wohl von 1975. 4 Seiten mit Farbangaben für Lackierungen und Polster-Farben. Vorne ist mit Bleistift die Jahreszahl ‘75 notiert. Publication No. BLI 8/S/74 Guter...
15,00 € *
Farbkarte Leyland Colours and Trim Austin, Morris, MG, Vanden Plas 1976 Farbkarte Leyland Colours and Trim Austin,...
Original Prospekt / Farbkarte Leyland Colours and Trim Austin, Morris, MG, Vanden Plas wohl von 1976. 8 Seiten mit Farbangaben für Lackierungen und Polster-Farben. Innen ist mit Bleistift die Jahreszahl ‘75 notiert. Publication No. B31...
15,00 € *
Mini Pressemappe "The MINI Story" 2007 Mini Pressemappe "The MINI Story" 2007
Sehr schöne Medieninformation / Pressemappe von MINI über den original Mini aus dem Jahr 2007. Stabiler und schön gemachter Pappschuber mit Magnetdeckel. Darin befinden sich eine CD mit ca. 90 alte und neue Pressefotos in sehr guter...
25,00 € *
Tamco | Solar betriebenes Display Tamco | Solar betriebenes Display
Solar betriebene Drehscheibe zur Modellauto Präsentation. Das Display kann wahlweise über Solar oder mit einer Batterie angetrieben werden. Durchmesser der Präsentationsscheibe ist 9 cm
14,00 € *
Rotary Speed Katalog 1973 - Mini Tuning Teile Rotary Speed Katalog 1973 - Mini Tuning Teile
Deutscher original 1973er Tuning Katalog für Mini Cooper von der deutschen Firma Rotary Speed, 33 Seiten, Größe ca. DIN A4. Fotos einer Auswahl der angebotenen Tuningteile anderer Firma wie zum Beispiel Speedwell, Alexander, Smith und...
20,00 € *
Prospekt Innocenti Cooper 1300 Prospekt Innocenti Cooper 1300
Original Prospekt Innocenti Mini Cooper 1300 - 6 Seiten Deutsch, von 1974, ca. 30x28,5cm – guter Zustand – kaum Lagerspuren. Von Hand notierter Preis auf der Rückseite. Bitte Fotos anschauen. Sehr schöne Fotos des Innocenti Mini Cooper...
40,00 € *
Prospektblatt Innocenti 1001 Prospektblatt Innocenti 1001
Prospektblatt Innocenti Mini 1001 – 1 Blatt, 2 Seiten Deutsch, 1974, ca. 30x28,5cm – Lagerspuren, Verfärbungen am Rand. Bitte Fotos anschauen. Sehr schöne Fotos des Innocenti 1001 und technische Daten. Sprache: Deutsch
20,00 € *
Postkarte | Morris Mini Minor Super Postkarte | Morris Mini Minor Super
Ältere Postkarte "Morris Mini Minor Super" aus der Postkarten Serie "British Cars 50's & 60's aus England Sehr guter Zustand, wie neu. Die Karte ist ca. 17 cm breit und 12 cm hoch.
4,00 € *
Innocenti Mini Cooper 1300 Betriebsanleitung deutsch Innocenti Mini Cooper 1300 Betriebsanleitung...
Original deutsche Betriebsanleitung vom Innocenti Mini Cooper 1300 von 1974. Teilenummer AKD 8207 (3. Auflage). Gebrauchter Zustand, nachgedunkelt, Flecken und umgebogene Ecken. Bitte die Fotos anschauen. Format: DIN A5 hoch, Sprache:...
45,00 € *
Prospekt Mini HLE & Mayfair Sport Prospekt Mini HLE & Mayfair Sport
Deutscher original Prospekt Mini HLE und des Mayfair Sport, A4, 6 Seiten, deutsch, 03/85. Herausgegeben von Austin Rover Deutschland, Fotos, Beschreibung und technische Daten des Mini HLE und des Mayfair Sport. Leichte Lagerspuren,...
15,00 € *
Prospekt Mini HLE Prospekt Mini HLE
Deutscher original Prospekt Mini HLE, A4, 4 Seiten, deutsch, 08/83. Herausgegeben von Austin Rover Deutschland, Fotos, Beschreibung und technische Daten des Mini HLE. Leichte Lagerspuren, Händlerstempel auf der Rückseite. Größe ca. 21 x...
10,00 € *
Prospektblatt Mini 1000L Prospektblatt Mini 1000L
Deutsches original Prospektblatt Mini 1000L, A4, 2 Seiten (1 Blatt), deutsch, 06/81. Herausgegeben von Leyland GmbH Düsseldorf, Fotos und technische Daten des Mini 1000L. Leichte Lagerspuren. Größe ca. 21 x 29 cm, Sprache: Deutsch. Der...
10,00 € *
Prospekt Rover „Die Marken die Modelle“ Prospekt Rover „Die Marken die Modelle“
Deutscher original Prospekt Rover „Die Marken die Modelle“, A4 quer, 16 Seiten mit den Modellen: Mini, Rover 200, Tourer, 400, 600, 800 und mit extra Preisliste und Rover Händlerverzeichnis. Herausgegeben von Rover Deutschland GmbH,...
10,00 € *
Prospekt in Form einer Mini Silhouette Prospekt in Form einer Mini Silhouette
Deutscher original Farbprospekt in Form einer Mini Silhouette / Kontur, deutsch, 4 Seiten, gefaltet, 10/95. Herausgegeben von Rover Deutschland GmbH, schöne gestaltet und die technischen Daten. Guter Zustand. Größe ca. 29 x 14 cm,...
10,00 € *
Prospekt Rover Mini Zubehör Prospekt Rover Mini Zubehör
Deutscher original Farbprospekt Rover Mini Zubehör, A4 6 Seiten, deutsch, 09/93, mit extra Preisliste. Herausgegeben von Rover Deutschland GmbH, Fotos und Beschreibungen des Zubehörs. Guter Zustand. Größe ca. 21 x 29 cm, Sprache:...
10,00 € *
Rover Preisliste 04/94 Rover Preisliste 04/94
Deutsches original Rover Preisliste, 8 Seiten, Mini Cooper, Mayfair, Special, British Open & Cabriolet; Rover Modelle. Herausgegeben von Rover Deutschland GmbH 04/94. Guter Zustand. Größe ca. 15 H x 15 B cm. Sprache: Deutsch. Der...
5,00 € *
Rover Preisliste 03/92 Rover Preisliste 03/92
Deutsches original Rover Preisliste, 12 Seiten, 03/92, Mini Cooper, Mayfair & Special; Rover Modelle. Herausgegeben von Rover Deutschland GmbH 03/92. Guter Zustand. Größe ca. 15 H x 15 B cm. Sprache: Deutsch. Der Prospekt wird bei...
5,00 € *
Prospektblatt Mini Cooper & Mayfair Farbpalette Prospektblatt Mini Cooper & Mayfair Farbpalette
Deutsches original Prospektblatt Mini Cooper & Mayfair Farbpalette & Innenausstattung, deutsch, 2 Seiten (1 Blatt), 09/94. Herausgegeben von Rover Deutschland GmbH. Guter Zustand. Größe ca. 26,5 H x 23 B cm. Sprache: Deutsch. Der...
8,00 € *
Rover Mini Cabriolet Prospekt 01/94 Rover Mini Cabriolet Prospekt 01/94
Deutscher original Farbprospekt des Rover Mini Cabriolet. Herausgegeben von Rover Deutschland GmbH, Januar 1994. 8 Seiten, gefaltet, sehr schöne Fotos des Mini Cabriolet und die technischen Daten. Guter Zustand. Größe ca. 23 x 26,5 cm,...
20,00 € *
Mini British Open Prospekt Mini British Open Prospekt
Deutscher original Farbprospekt des Mini "British Open". Herausgegeben von Rover Deutschland GmbH, 02/92. 8 Seiten, gefaltet, sehr schöne Fotos des Mini British Open und die technischen Daten. Guter Zustand. Mit extra Preisliste. Größe...
15,00 € *
MINI Prospekt "Die Zeichen stehen auf Fahrspaß" MINI Prospekt "Die Zeichen stehen auf Fahrspaß"
MINI Prospekt „Die Zeichen stehen auf Fahrspaß“, Prospekt ehemals aus einem MINI Werbeset mit Drachen. Fotos und technische Daten vom MINI One und MINI Cooper. Sprache: Deutsch, 16 Seiten, Format: ca. 29,5 x 14 cm quer Der Prospekt wird...
5,00 € *
MINI Prospekt "Die Feinheiten des MINI Designs" MINI Prospekt "Die Feinheiten des MINI Designs"
MINI Prospekt „Die Feinheiten des MINI Designs“, Prospekt ehemals aus einem MINI Werbeset mit Salz-, Pfeffer und Chilistreuer. Im prospekt sind vier große Postkarten zum heraustrennen. Verkauft wird nur der Prospekt. Sprache: Deutsch, 28...
5,00 € *
Rover Mini Cabriolet Prospekt 02/95 Rover Mini Cabriolet Prospekt 02/95
Deutscher original Farbprospekt des Rover Mini Cabriolet. Herausgegeben von Rover Deutschland GmbH, 1995. 8 Seiten, gefaltet, sehr schöne Fotos des Mini Cabriolet und die technischen Daten. Leider mit Knicken, siehe Fotos. Sonst guter...
15,00 € *
Prospekt Rover Mini und Cooper Merchandise von 1996 Prospekt Rover Mini und Cooper Merchandise von...
Original Rover Merchandise Prospekt für Mini und Mini Cooper von 1996. 14 Seiten mit vielen Fotos und Seiten aus "Pergamentpapier" mit Beschreibungen zu den Produkten. Guter Zustand mit leichten Gebrauchsspuren. Format ca. 26,5 x 23 cm....
10,00 € *
Prospekt Rover Mini und Cooper 1,3i von 1996 Prospekt Rover Mini und Cooper 1,3i von 1996
Original Prospekt des Rover Mini und Rover Mini Cooper 1,3i von 1996. 38 Seiten mit vielen Fotos, technischen Daten, Ausstattungsvarianten und Zubehör und beigelegter Preisliste. Guter Zustand mit minimalen Lagerspuren an der oberen...
18,00 € *
Schlüsselanhänger | MINI Schlüsselanhänger silberfarben aus Edelstahl Schlüsselanhänger | MINI Schlüsselanhänger...
Original MINI Schlüsselanhänger silberfarben aus Edelstahl mit integriertem Flaschenöffner, Karabiner, Schlüsselring und kleinem MINI Logo. Länge insgesamt ca. 10,5 cm
9,00 € *
Wanduhr | Mini Service Wanduhr | Mini Service
Batteriebetriebene Wanduhr "Mini Service". Die Wanduhr hat einen Durchmesser von 31 cm und ist 5,5 cm tief. Der klassische Metallrahmen und die stabile, gewölbte Glasfront machen die Uhr zu einem echten Designerstück. Ein...
29,00 € *
Magnet | Mini Parking only Magnet Magnet | Mini Parking only Magnet
Magnet "Mini Parking only". Größe: ca. 6 x 8 cm
3,00 € *
Metallschild | Good Year Rainbow Wheel Metallschild | Good Year Rainbow Wheel
Metallschild "Good Year Rainbow Wheel" mit Motivprägung. Größe: ca. 30 x 40 cm mit Bohrungen in den 4 Ecken zur Befestigung
18,00 € *
Metallschild | Mini - Pop Art Metallschild | Mini - Pop Art
Metallschild "Mini Mini - Pop Art" mit Motivprägung. Größe: ca. 40 x 30 cm mit Bohrungen in den 4 Ecken zur Befestigung
20,00 € *
Prospekt Mini Remastered by David Brown Prospekt Mini Remastered by David Brown
Original Prospekt des Mini Remastered by David Brown vorgestellt 2018 auf dem Genfer Autosalon. 6 Seiten mit schönen Fotos, technischen Daten und Ausstattungsvarianten. Sehr guter Zustand. Format ca. 18 x 14,5 cm. Sprache: English. Der...
16,00 € *
Prospekt Leyland Mini 850 CH Prospekt Leyland Mini 850 CH
Schweizer original Prospekt des British Leyland Mini 850 (der Rappenspalter) von 1976. Faltblatt, ausgeklappt 8 Seiten mit sehr schönen Fotos und den technischen Daten. Herausgegeben Leyland International, London. Guter Zustand mit...
15,00 € *
Original Pressefoto Austin Mini Countryman Original Pressefoto Austin Mini Countryman
Original Pressefoto des Austin Mini Countryman von ca. 1962 mit technischen Angaben. Herausgegeben vom Press Office BMC Ltd. Longbridge, Birmingham. Negative Number 124848. Schwarz-weiß Foto, Format 21,5 x 16,5 cm, leichte Lagerspuren....
10,00 € *
Prospekt Mini Cabrie L&H Prospekt Mini Cabrie L&H
Deutscher original Farbprospekt des Mini L&H Cabrio herausgegeben von L&H Automobile Frankfurt ca. 1982. 6 Seiten, sehr schöne Fotos der Mini Cabrio und Beschreibung. Guter Zustand mit minimalen Gebrauchsspuren. Format DIN A4. Sprache:...
18,00 € *
Prospekt MIni Mayfair Sport, Special und Racing Prospekt MIni Mayfair Sport, Special und Racing
Deutscher original Farbprospekt des Mini Mayfair Sport, Mini Special und Mini Racing. Herausgegeben von Austin Rover Deutschland ca. 1989. 6 Seiten, sehr schöne Fotos der Mini Modelle und technische Daten. Guter Zustand mit minimalen...
15,00 € *
Prospekt Mini und Mini Clubman Prospekt Mini und Mini Clubman
Deutscher original Farbprospekt des Mini 850/1000, Mini Clubman, Mini Clubman 1275GT und Mini Clubman Kombi. Herausgegeben von British Leyland ca. 1972. 12 Seiten, sehr schöne Fotos der Mini Modelle und technische Daten. Guter Zustand...
20,00 € *
Rover Prospekt mit Minis Rover Prospekt mit Minis
Deutscher original Rover Farbprospekt Mini, Mini Cooper, Mini Balmoral, Mini Cabriolet und diversen Rover Modellen. Mit lose beigelegter Preisliste. Herausgegeben von Rover Deutschland von 1996. 16 Seiten, schöne Fotos der Mini Modelle...
10,00 € *
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen