Please note: No shipping from in the time from 22.09.2021 to 12.10.2021. Orders received during this period will not be processed until 13.10.2021. The delivery times indicated for our articles are therefore extended by 21 days.

Products from Unbekannt

No results were found for the filter!
Vardem | Cartoon Mini red with white roof Vardem | Cartoon Mini red with white roof
Cartoon Mini in red with white roof, retractable friction drive and opening doors from Vardem (distribution). Slight signs of storage, used. Scale approx. 1:36, length of the model approx. 9,8 cm
€6.00 *
EMR | Mini pullback motor brown/white EMR | Mini pullback motor brown/white
Brown Mini with white roof, pull-back friction drive and opening doors from the company EMR (distribution). Slight traces of storage, used, only available once Scale approx. 1:36, length of the model approx. 11 cm
€6.00 *
EMR | Mini pullback motor red/white EMR | Mini pullback motor red/white
Red Mini with white roof, pull-back friction drive and opening doors from the company EMR (distribution). Slight traces of storage, used, only available once Scale approx. 1:36, length of the model approx. 11 cm
€6.00 *
Alper | Car Sticker Sheet with a Mini Alper | Car Sticker Sheet with a Mini
Unused older car sticker sheet with a Mini from the company Alper. (used from purchase of a collection, only available twice)
€4.00 *
Cartoon True Scale Diecast | 4-Pack with Cartoon Mini Cartoon True Scale Diecast | 4-Pack with...
Cartoon True Scale Diecast 4-Pack with 4 Cartoon models: 1x Mini in red, 1x BMW in white, 1x Jeep in olive and 1x ?? in orange. The blister packs have heavy with storage marks, the models are new. The design of the packaging is an exact...
€20.00 *
Viewed

Bitte beachten: Kein Versand in der Zeit vom 22.09.2021 bis 12.10.2021. In diesem Zeitraum eingehende Bestellungen werden erst am 13.10.2021 bearbeit. Die bei unseren Artikeln angegebenen Lieferzeiten verlängern sich daher jeweils um bis zu 21 Tage.

Produkte von Unbekannt

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Vardem | Cartoon Mini rot mit weißem Dach Vardem | Cartoon Mini rot mit weißem Dach
Cartoon Mini in rot mit weißem Dach, Rückzugs- Friktionsantrieb und zu öffnenden Türen von der Firma Vardem (Vertrieb) Leichte Lagerspuren, gebraucht. Maßstab ca. 1:36, Länge des Modells ca. 9,8 cm
6,00 € *
EMR | Mini Rückzugsmotor braun/weiß EMR | Mini Rückzugsmotor braun/weiß
Brauner Mini mit weißem Dach, Rückzugs- Friktionsantrieb und zu öffnenden Türen von der Firma EMR (Vertrieb) Leichte Lagerspuren, gebraucht, nur einmal lieferbar Maßstab ca. 1:36, Länge des Modells ca. 11 cm
6,00 € *
EMR | Mini Rückzugsmotor rot/weiß EMR | Mini Rückzugsmotor rot/weiß
Roter Mini mit weißem Dach, Rückzugs- Friktionsantrieb und zu öffnenden Türen von der Firma EMR (Vertrieb) Leichte Lagerspuren, gebraucht, nur einmal lieferbar Maßstab ca. 1:36, Länge des Modells ca. 11 cm
6,00 € *
Alper | Auto Sticker Bogen mit einem Mini Alper | Auto Sticker Bogen mit einem Mini
Unbenutzter älterer Auto Sticker Bogen mit einem Mini von der Firma Alper. (gebraucht aus Ankauf einer Sammlung, nur zweimal lieferbar)
4,00 € *
Cartoon True Scale Diecast | 4-Pack mit Cartoon Mini Cartoon True Scale Diecast | 4-Pack mit Cartoon...
Cartoon True Scale Diecast 4-Pack mit 4 Cartoon Modellen: 1x Mini in rot, 1x BMW in weiß, 1x Jeep in oliv und 1x ?? in orange, Die Blisterverpackungen haben starke mit Lagerspuren, die Modelle sind neu. Das Design der Verpackungen ist...
20,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen